Fall, Fun and Fashion

It is that time of year, where people get all festive. I am no exception! I adore the thought of being completely cheesy and doing everything that screams tis’ the season! Most of all, I love fall fashion! Right now it is the awkward in between phase; where we begin to exit summer, but mother nature has not fully committed to making her mind up about fall.

Logan and I got real festive and decided to go pumpkin picking and horse back riding! Fun right!

So… what to wear?

Here is my fun fall fashion suggestions when you want to be festive, comfortable and still put together!

(Click Image to purchase the Danixa Crystal Necklace)

Send me your fall fashion pictures or festive adventures and be featured in our next blog post! Send your photo’s and style details to AmandaRSowards@aol.com

Here are some pictures from our adventures!

